2015 New York Upstate Section

(164 Members)

 

 

President*

Mark C. Budosh, P.E.

Barton & Loguidice, P.C.

 

315-457-5200 x1123

mbudosh@bartonandloguidice.com

 

Vice President

David A. Tuttle, P.E.

Pittsford Traffic and Radar L.L.C.

 

585-267-7401

david_tuttle@pittsfordtrafficandradar.biz

 

Secretary

Christina L. Doughney, P.E., PTOE

CHA

518-453-4586

cdoughney@chacompanies.com

 

Treasurer

Kashyap Revalli

Bergmann Associates

716-852-3211 x860

krevalli@bergmannpc.com

 

Past President

Jeffrey Lebsack, P.E., AICP

Hatch Mott MacDonald

716-517-2938

jeff.lebsack@hatchmott.com

 

Section Director*

 

Mark A. Sargent, P.E.

Creighton Manning Engineering

518-446-0396

msargent@cmellp.com

 

Webmaster

Paul G. Pfleuger, TOPS

Watts Architecture & Engineering

716- 206-5117

ppfleuger@watts-ae.com

 

Newsletter Editor

Mark Nadolny

Creighton Manning Engineering

518-446-0396

mnadolny@cmellp.com

 

SECTION COMMITTEE CHAIRS

 

 

Communications Committee

Mark Nadolny

Creighton Manning Engineering

518-446-0396

mnadolny@cmellp.com

 

Technical Committee

Sarah E. Bowman

CHA

518-453-8726

sbowman@chacompanies.com

 

Membership Committee

Jonathan M. Walczak, P.E.

Barton & Loguidice, D.P.C.

585-325-7190

jwalczak@bartonandloguidice.com

 

 

Charter & Bylaws Committee

Paul G. Pfleuger, TOPS

Watts Architecture & Engineering

716- 206-5117

ppfleuger@watts-ae.com

 

Local Activities Committee

Anthony P. DaRin, P.E.
Barton & Loguidice, P.C.

315- 457-5200

adarin@bartonandloguidice.com

 

 

 

* District Voting Members